Ties that bind part five

Adison activated the view screen.on the monitor was displayed a face she recognozed.she gapsed. “Ally!”Addison said.
” You remember me! I can’t help but be touched. I of course remember you! “Aly said.
“Ali what’s going on?”Addison said.”i wanted to check in on an old friend ! I wanted to reminice about old times and plan for the future!”she said.
“Your not making any sence ! I thought you were dead!”Addison said. “You left me to die! You abadoned me. You betrayed me. You took every thing. My life,my heath my beuty” She said.
She removed the skarf and revealed the masive plasma scar.”i lost every thing. I see you now live the life i wanted .a carer,a family ,a starship. Its not fair. I will take it away just as you do to me!”Alison said.
“You have my family ! What do you want?”she asked. “Revenge! Justice satisfaction ! I want you to suffer as i did! “She said.”look don’t hurt my family . If its me you want i will turn myself over to you! Spare them! “She said.
” Randvez with me at a planet in the jevanon syistom. I am sending you to the coordinents. Don’t bring the fleet or they are dead addy! ” she said.
“Alright i will be there!”Addison said. “Follow my orders to the letter! Don’t diviate !”the image ended.
Bridge
“You wanted to see me?”pitcarn asked. “I anilized the transporter trace at the mccomic home. The transporter is not standered isue. It is interdimensional. “Takigawa said.”interdimensional? ” dashele said.
“Sutch technology is hypotheticaly posible. The vulcan experimented with it but abadoned the reserch. “Pitcarn said.
“I have located where they went! It is a planet in the jevanon system!”takigawa said.”the jevanon system is rumored to be under romulan control. “Pitcarn said. ” I am sure that is where they went !”takigawa said.
Star fleet command
“Look there are rumours that the romulons are qietly perparing to end there hundred year exile from intergalatic afairs.  There are reports that romulin vessels may have been in the area. You canot go in alone!”commidore Wesley said.
“I bring the fleet,she kills my family ! “She said. “Acording to her file her pysch file,her mental health have always been a concern. She failed the pysch eval for star fleet academy. The event coumd have been the stresor. Meating her demands at this point is prudent!”danner said.
“To let you go in alone in a region that may be under romulon control Is problimetic For all we know this Alison krenshaw may be working with the romulons. “Wesley said.
“Bob i am not that kid that served under you on the welington. I am know what I’m doing !”she said. ” You must admit your emotionally comprimised.you should have back up !”Wesley said. “I have a vulcan first officer who can chide me if she needs to! ” Addison said.
“We must lul miss crenshaw into a false sense of security. We must play it her way at least at first. We have not asertained what we are up against. “Commander sotril said. “Alright ! Addison you will take the ship out alone. Whoever i want the lexington and excalibur on stand by. They will follow at a distence.if need be we can put that id technology to use asuming we van figure it out!” Admiral komack said.
“If at posible please avoid getting into direct conflict with the romulons. I would hate to witness a 23rd century franz Ferdinand moment. “Wesley said.
“I will be careful bob. “Addison said. “I want you in constent cominication with me and the lexington. On a personal note good hunting Addison ! Go bring your family home!” Admiral komack said. “Thank you sir! Will do!” She said.
Bridge
“So this is not quite how we planed it but we will make the best of it! “She said. “Department heads are hear as you requested!”commander sotril said. “Satus reports!” Addison ordered. ” Engineering ready and standing by. “Pitkarn said.
“Sickbay is standing by. I am hoping my services won’t be neaded!”piper said. “So do i mark! “She said. “Sicurity and tactical system are ready. All shipbored and personal arsinal have been checked and are cleared for use!”chief gioto said.
“Cominications system are at peak efecientcy!”lt. Palmer said.”helm is ready !”dashale said. “Science and libery system are ready and standing by”sotril said.
” Ok lets get this over with!”Addison said. “Control tower has cleared us to depart! “Palmer said. “Ry clear all morings!” She ordered. Ryian kendel the navigator pressed the button that jetisoned the docking clamps.”morings away!”he reported.
“Take us out!” Addison ordered. “Aye sir! Leaving docking area!” Dashale said. The enterprise left the birth. “We are clear !”dashal reported. ” Take us to the space doors thusters only. Lets play this by the book!”she said.
The enterprise went towards the docking bay. Addison had dreamed of this moment ever sense she got orders to take command of the enterprise after it completed its refit. With every thing going on she did not have the time to take it in. The vessel made it to the space doors.
“We are now at the space doors addy!”ryian reported. “Oppen space doors!”Addison ordered.”opening now!”sotril said.the large doors retracted. The doors were fully retracted.
“Helm take us out!”she ordered. The large vessel left space dock and entered open space. “We have left space dock!” Ryian reported. “Helm lay in a course for the jevanon system maximum warp!” Addison said. The helmsman ploted the course.”course ploted and engaged! “Dashale reported. “Now on course!”ryian said. “Very good! Liz i want to see you in my office!” Addison said. “Of course !”she said. “Commander sotril you have the bridge ! ” she said. “Aye sir!” She said.
Office of the captain.
In her office was a modle of her last vessel she commanded,the athena. She had a stufed animal of a trible, picture of her and ryian,a picture of her kids,her step parents and a Klingon dagger on the wall.
” i have not thought of Alison in a long time!  I was a different person then. I was young,rebelious undisiplined. I wanted off earth. I wanted excitement. I signed on a deep space freighter. I met a kindred sprit in aly. We were the best of friends. We got caught hit by asteroid fragments.the ship was in shambles. I thought i was invincible. I never expected this. I froze. Aly had to drag me off the bridge.  After another impact she fell into a casism. I froze. I wanted to help her but i was scared. I fell and woke up in an esape pod. I have no idea how i got there. That has hounted me for years. I spent several mouths at a psikiatric rehab colony. I vowed to clean up my act,grow up. I thought she had died. I have no idea how shs servived. She is right i took the life she wanted. In a way she is correct. “She said.
“Addy you were young ! You were inexperienced. It was a mistake but you can’t change it now. “Lix said. “I know! It gnawing at me liz!”Addison said. “I know !it is going to for a while ! I will help you though it. “She said. “Ok!” She said.
End of part five

Leave a Reply

