Interstellar law part four

“The court will be in order!” The judge said. Finally silience swept though the court room.
“Captain kravnosky do you intend to plea guilty ?” The gorn jurest inquured. “Yes mr. Chairman! I am pleading guilty !”kravnisky said.
“What is going on?”lt. Commander giotto asked. “I wish i knew !” Addison said. ” Do you speak for the crew or yourself !” The judge asked. “Myself !” He said.
” Very well. We will revisit the plea of the crew at another date! ” the judge said. “Mr. Chairman defense advocate ask we set aside the plea until i can consult with my client!” Commander shaw asked. “I object. I see no evidence of coersion. I move the plea be acepted!” Mr. Crete said.”i see no reason to delay this procedings. The plea is acepted. We will revisit the matter later!” The judge said. The courtroom was ajurned.
U.s.s enterprise
Confrence room
“They would not let mr. Cogley or myself talk to the captain. They claim that he does not want consul. ” Commander shaw said.
“His tone was unusual. It was not scripted but disjointed. It seamed to be forced somehow. It did not seam like him!”liz said.”he could have been druged. Without a close scan i canot be sure!”dr. Pipper said. “The fact that they won’t let us see him is quite odd! ” gioto said.
“What is the end goal? Make people not like us. Slap sanctions on us?” Dassale said. “The league as a whole does not like the concept of the federation. There are races who are enemies for the most part.”sotril said. ” It could be a ploy to get us to do something rash! ” pitcarn said. “I have considered that.”Addison said. “His confesson dooms the iner circle. My gues is that they will convict the first officer and a few orther senior bridge officer. The rest they may get a conviction but let them go,they may even let them all go. They want the conviction !”cogly said.
” We have to get the ship back. That is a big threat. Every rougue group can use it to build defenses ans get an uper hand !” Gioto said. ” we will keep on things. I am not ready to make any moves yet!” Addison said.
U.s.s enterprise.
Lt. Leslie rang the chime. The door opened. She smiled when she saw who it was. ” I was wondering if i could show you around the ship!” The lt said. “I would like that!” Lenore karidian said. “Excellent ! Is now a good time?” He asked. “Now us a great time!” She answered.
Hanger
“This is one of my favorite views!” Leslie said. “It is beutiful.”she said. “Space is just as woundrus as it was the first time i left earth. I fugured the alure would ware off. It has not yet! It may  but it has not yet!” He said.
“Are you an iddelest paul?”she asked. “Not really ! Although i am enginer and bridge officer,my primary duty is security . My duty requires me to cyinical. Being in a place like this tends to cool my cynism a little bit. “He said.
” Think a hundred years ago we had just started to branch out beyond our home space ! I wounder where we will be a hundred years from now!” She said. “I think the skies the limit!”he said. “I don’t believe that you are a cynic!” Lenore said.
Planet
“It makes no sense captain!”commander jannice lester said as she paced in her cell. She wore a blue v neck scrubs witch was worn by prisoners of the i.c.c.
“He vowed to fight this with every fiber of his being. Now they wont let us talk to him. Something is up! Lester said.
“I thought the same thing jan. I don’t know what! ” she said. “If i suddenly change my plea. You know something is up! I know what happened! I know this is a bunch of targ manure!” She said. “Tell me how you really feel! I will get you out of hear janice!”she said. “I know you will Addison ! ” jannice said.
She left the cell. She went outside. “Mccomic to enterprise! “She said. No one responded. She really wished she had her phaser. They would not permit it. She ran. There was an explosion. Addison roled around. She made it out.
Uss enterprise
Conference room
“Tim! “Sotril asked. “Yes hun?” He said. ” Do you resent that i left you?”she asked. ” No of course not sweet heart!”he said. He hugged her. ” I am concerned that you mught change your mind on that latter.”she said. “I wake up next to you every morning. I fear this is just a dream. I wake up and see your hear. This is real. I don’t see that changing. I wish it had happened differently. I am not going to lie. I was hurt but i understand. I know why it happened. “He said.” there is something i need to tell you!” She said. ” I already know. “Tim said. “You do? Your ok with it?” She asked. ” Definitely ! I am not too suprised. ” tim said. “Nor am i ?” She said. ” Am i going to be the odd man out? The most ilogical in our family ?” He asked. “We could get a dog! “She said. “So yes i am going to be the odd man out! Tim said. “Bridge to commander sotril. Your needed on the bridge !” Palmer said.
Addison had servived the attack . No one was injured or killed. The goal was to send a message. Behind the ruble was a tall alien.the alien head and stomich resembled a human. The creture had one limb. It was a big. The alien was ten feet tall. It was an anipovnoid.
End of part four

Leave a Reply

