In the woods part six

Liz and miranda held hands as they ran from the Klingons. The Klingon eforts to capture the two seamed to be thawted. Liz was not going to take any chances. The two ran like there was no tommorow and liz feared that there might not be.
They ran and ran. Liz was so woried. She was determined. She let her determination overwhelm her. It seamed to be working.
Kor got a report. “What is this place?”kor asked. “It is a highly unusual planet my lord!” The science officer said. “I suspect that this planet may have been some kind of base for one of the old empires. The empire is gone,perhaps the race that built is is gone as well but perhaps the technology remains. ” Kor said.
“I have wondered that myself. “The science officer said. “This world is a marval. I believe that the secrets of this world could greatly benefit the klingon empire. If we could conqur it. Learn its secrets. It could be a potent wepon in our quest to be a force in the universe! ” The Klingon commander said.
“I believe that girl may be in control of the planet. Perhaps the planet interfaces with her!”karzok said.
“Your teling me a female child is in control of masive  power?”kor asked. “Perhaps ! It is a just a suposistion at this point my lord.i suspect that this is true. I know you want to capture dr. Danner. This planet may be a bigger targ to capture!” Karzok said.
“I want both. I want this world but i must have Elizabeth danner as well! “Kor said. Karjok disagreed but would not challenge his commanding officer. A man with a lot of power.
  The two stoped after walking for some time. They decided to rest. “So have you been hear on this planet all your life?”liz asked.” I was born hear! “She said. “There was just your parents? How did they get hear? Where were they from?” Liz asked. “They did not say. I asumed that they were always hear but i don’t know!”miranda said.
“This is quite a mystery! Nothing seams to add up. The more answers i get,the more questiones pop up ! I am runing out of answers but not questiones. ” She said.
“This planet is perfectly normal to me. This has been my home. I look at it differently then you do. I simply know it is hear!”she said.
“If this planet is not magic,if it is technology. The Klingon will try to capture it. They will try to figure out its secrets. If this was some kind of base for an alien race that may or may not exist. “Liz said.
After a while they walked more. Then they rested. They had no idea where they were going but they knew they had to keep moving.
Kor came towards them. “I come unarmed. I wish to talk! “He said. “If your hear under a flag of truce,that meens you can’t defeat us but are not wiling to give up. Either your staling or your hoping to score a victory another way!” The little girl said.
” you have got me perplexed i will admit that. I don’t know how to overcome it. You are far from the federation. You are one person. You have a wrecked shartle. You are far away from help. Perhaps we should not be enemies. “Kor said.
” kor your not a man of peace.your a pragmitist only when you have to. Your untiment goal is to bring glory to the empire and your hournor. “Liz said.
“Yea that is all true. I may not be able to subdue you for the moment but even with the suport of this planet you canot outlast me foever. Your playing a game you won’t win! You help me i will contact star fleet. Have you returned to the federation.” Kor said.
“Kor! I won’t help you. You will defeat me without my help. “She said. “The fact is i will defeat you Elizabeth !” Kor said. “Kor i am not going to help you.i won’t turn my back on the federation or star fleet. “Liz said.”you know who you are! You know the ugliness that reside inside you. You fear exposing it. You know its inevitable !” Kor said.
” I will give you 30 of your minutes. I believe human’s call it lead time! I would start moving if i were you” he said. He left. They started moving.
  They kept moving. Sure enough the klingons kept there word. They attacked. Sudenly they felt themselves enveloped by a transporter like beam.
They found themselves in another place.liz guesed that she was in another place.she beleved that she was still on the planet. The door opened. “Dr. Elizebeth danner! “An alien said. ” Hello grozern!”miranda said. “Hello miranda.”the alien male said.
End of part six

Leave a Reply

