Star trek fabic of excistence part three

S.s clarks sumit
Sick.bay
  “Captain i find myself quite fitigued. May i rest?” Khan asked.”of course. The libery is available. You have a lot of catching up to do. I am available. Should you need me! “Captain merek said. The man thanked him. The captain exited the sick bay.
Bridge
“I can’t reach command or any base! “The com tech said. “What is the cause?” R.m merek asked. “Some kind of subspace interference. I cannot pinpoint the exact source! ” The tech said.”if we can’t contact the federation,what do we do?”the exo asked.” I don’t know! We do not know these people from adam. I would rather consult with a controling constitional authority before acting unilaterally. “Merek said.
“Do you not trust him?” The pilot asked. “I don’t know. I have nothing that makes me not trust him. I just don’t know. I want to consult someone in authority before acting. If we can’t contact the federation or star fleet,i don’t know!” Merek said.
Khan studied the records intently. He tried to trace what hapened from the time he left until the present day. He was not impresed. He felt that something was lost. This society lacked pasion. That was he intreperted those events. He valued strength above all else.he preceved that they lacked that strength. He disliked it.
This was a new universe. He was excited by the oportunities it ofered. He decided to investigate further. He wanted to learn all there was to know about it. He was quite inteligence. He had the meens to gain that knowledge. He would learn those secrets. He would not wait.
Uss enterprise
“Captain’s log,under the supervison of chief engineer pitcarinan and doctors daystorm and marvic,final prelerations are underway to test out the new power saurce. All is going well so far. ”
Captain’s qurters
“I have your diner!”smith said. “I’m not hungery!” Addison said. “You have to eat! Doctors orders! “Smith said. “Dr. Piper sent a yeoman to do his dirty work. Alright i will eat. I don’t promise to eat it all or enjoy it!” Addison said. “I can’t control that!”she said. Then she left.
The chime rang.”please don’t tell me he ordered desert! Come!”she said. The door opened,it was Elizabeth danner. “Is this a bad time?”daner asked.”yes but you can come in!” She said. “You seam down. I know you talked to lt. Shaw on sb 12. “Llz said. “Liz i don’t want to do this right now!”Addison said. “Look i know this is difficult !”liz said. “Lizzy this is beyond difficult. My best friend tried to kill me and thretened my family . Except she is not my friend or is she? I want to remember Alison as she was. Had she lived i would have wanted her as my maid of hournor,she would have been there at the birth of sarek and hanah. “Addison said.
“Had the incident not occured,your life might have taken a completly different course!” Liz said. “I know. That haunts me. How could it not? “She said.
“Addison why now? “Liz said.”i had moved on. I have been kept buisy. From our visit to Vulcan,the anipovnoids then the qaurentine,i had no time to think about it. Then seing shaw brought it all back. “Addison said.
“So are you going to give a satement?” Liz asked.”i have to say something. What i have no idea. I don’t have an opinion on. This. I have six and they all contradict eachorther. “Addison said. “Write that. The rehab commission will understand!”liz said. “Maybe ! I don’t want to think about it right now!” Addison said. “Fine!” Danner said.
The uss enterprise left the planet. “We have cleared orbit!”Ryan anounced. “Ok doctors! Its your show!” Addison said. Dr. Daystorm assumed one of the aft station. He presed a button.
The test ship cleared orbit. The vessel came alongside the enterprise. “Vessel is in position !”dassale reported. “I am in control of the test ship!” Daystrom anounced.
“Ok lets get it down. Set course for the test site Vincent !” Addison ordered. The navigatator set the course for the test site. “course plotted and standing by!” The helmsman reported.
“Doctor daystrom! Have the test ship set course for the test site!’Addison ordered. Dr. Daystrom. The doctor punch in a few buttons.  The test ship course was ploted.
“Ready when you are captain!”marvic said. “Lets do it!” The captain said. The two ships went to warp.
End of part three

Leave a Reply

