“Lower echalon” part one

Alternative titles
“Rising stars” “other half”
“Captain’s log, the planet tricea has invited a federation starship senior staf to paticipate in a planet wide meating. The meating is part business but pegentry. It is reminiscent of the native American pow row. Usually off worlders are not alowed to paticipate. We have been alowed to attend. “Addison said.
U.s.s enterprise
Coridor
“I am not alowed to have my comnunicator in the room. In an emergentcy i can be reached though the porter!” Addison said.
“I understand sir!”kyile said. “Commadore Wesley is near by. You can always contact star base 12.”she said. “I got it!” Kyile said.”manny will be going on shore leave. Just make they understand they are clear on star fleet rules on leave on non aligned worlds. Have them refer to star fleet general orders. You may want to brush up on them as well!”she said.
“I will addy!”kyile said. “Your cleared for clasified bulitens. “She said. “I know the pricedure and i know my responsibilities. “Kyile said.
The two entered the transporter room. “You want me to go now don’t you?”Addison said.”look i know the enterprise is just as mutch one of your kids as sarek and hannah but i can do this. I am a gradute of mit and Oxford and star fleet command school. I am a skiled engineering and command officer. I know what I’m doing !”he said.
“Ok. I trust you. I really do. I will leave you now. Good luck!”Addison said. “You too Addison !” Kyile said. “Coordinates set!”takigewa said.”enerzize!”She said. The chief activated the beam. The captain was beamed to the planet.
“If she tries to beam back up .. pretend you did not hear it!”kyile said.” Understood! ” the chief said. He chuckled.
“I have to prove that i can handle this don’t i?”kyile said. “Its not you. If ryian were in command she would worry. “Takigawa said.”i know! I don’t take it personaly. “Kyile said. “You will be fine john!”he said.
Sickbay
“Your sure your ok?” Nurse christine chepel asked. “Yes. Chris you traned a great nursing staf. I can muddle though for the next few days. I assure you i will be fine!” Dr. Mcbanga said.
“I can stay!”chepel said. “You need a break. I am not sure your choice of how you plan to leave is the best idea. “He said.
“Yes i think it is. Look rojer was my fiencae but he has been a good friend a lot longer. “She said. “Be careful. I just don’t want to see you hurt!”dr. Mcbanga said. “I apreciate that. I will be careful. ” christine told him. “Alright!” Dr. Mcbanga said.
Shartle bay
A shartle bay came into the bay.the craft came in and landed. The scout ship completed the landing procedure. Lt. Robert Tomlinson was watching the craft comming in.
The door opened,a young women in a starfleet yellow dress. It was his fiencae angella martine teller.
“Angela !”Tomlinson said smiling. She lit up as soon as she saw him. He ran over to her and gave her a great big hug. The last time he saw her was after the incident with the Taiwan when they were held by the intergatic body. He saw an alien representation of Angela recently.
“I missed you!”robert said. “I missed you!” Angela said. They left the hanger bay walking hand in hand. The door closed behind them.
Qurters of ensign mescha davis.
Ensign davis was haunted by a previous mission. Memories would randomly come in to her.mind. the chime rang.
She did not hear it at first. She finally heard it. She opened the door. It was yeoman smith. “Are you ok?”smith asked. “Yes of course!”davis said.
“Are you sure?”smith asked. “Yes i am. A buch of us are going to part of the planet that does not observe the assambly. It is a high turest area want to come?”smith asked. “No i am not much of a tourest”davis said.”are you sure?” Smith asked.”yes but thank you! ” davis said.”ok!”smith said. The yeoman left.
“The area is mostly desolate. There are plenty of animal and plant life!” Galloway said.”you want to observe? ” leslie said. “Yes. That is it!” Galloway said.”i am not sure this is quite my cup of tea!” Leslie said. ” Come on! Will you come? I need someone to come with me!” He said. “Alright ! I will go with you. I hope i don’t regret this!”he said.
Coridor.
Checov ran to catch up with irina galiunion. He called her naime several times.finally she caught up with her. “Irina!”checov said. “Hello pavil!”she said. “I vas vondering if you vanted to go out somevhere on the planet?”he asked. “Pavil ve are not a couple any more!”she said.”i know that!”he said. “I am sorry. This is just not a good idea!”she said.
“Your probably right. I am sory i brought it up!”checov said.”no its ok!”she said. Then they dispersed.
Tim Mathews walked though the coridor. He said hi to yeoman Julianne hewit and a few orthers. He went to his qurters. He missed sotril. He decided to make the best of it. It would be a long time.
End of part one

Leave a Reply

