Lower echalon part three

U.s.s enterprise
Coridor
Ensign checov saw tim returning from his run. He was heading back to his qurters. “Hello lt!”chexov said. “Hi you ok ensign. You do not seam like your usual chipper self. ” tim said.
“Its nothing !”checov said.”are you sure?”he said.”well ensign galiunion and i used to date at the academy but it did not work out. “checov said. “I see. You were hoping sense you were on the ship. You two might rekindle it?”he asked. “It seams that that is not going to happen !”tim said.”true!”he said. “Mayby it was not ment to be but maby it is. You might just need time!”tim said.
“I don’t sapose i can find someone to the death for her!”checov said. “No probably not! “Tim said. “It vas hard to see her again. I see her every day. I don’t know how to handle it!”the russan said. “Give it time!” Tim said.
“How did you know not to give up on commander sotril?”checov.asked.”it was the hardest decision i have ever made. It was unconventional. It worked it. It could have gone differently. Pavil it stil could be her. It may not be. You never know. It might be someone else!”tim said.”i know !”checov said.
Ensign davis felt out of wack. She was not herself. She had started to forget about the incident on u.s.s athens but lately she could not shake it.
She decided to go to sickbay. The medical section was quet.”mischa can i help you?”mcbanga asked. “This might be a case for dr. Danner but she is planetside. “Davis said.”how can i help you?”the doctor asked. “I am having night meres about the incident abored the athens. They had abated but now they are back with a vegience!” Mescha told the doctor.
He took one of his scanning devices and looked her over.”your reedings are a bit elivated.every thing look good. Have you been under a lot of stress lately ?”he asked.
“Well i am ajusting to life on the enterprise. I stil can’t believe i am hear. It was kinda a whirl wind that briught me hear.”davis said.
“Sense the ship is going to be in orbit for a few days,i would try to relax. I would try to short this out.”he said.
“Jubulio do i belong hear?”she asked. “Are you refering to star fleet or the enterprise?” He asked. “A little bit of both maybe !”she said.
“You have a stromg record. You have gottem good reviews. You have been decorated several times. I think you have to figure that out. I know this won’t fully go away if you leave star fleet!”the doctor said. “Yes i know that.”she said.
“This might just be you trying to catch up with yourself !”the doctor said. “I suspected that. “She said. “Just give yourself time. Surek did not transform Vulcan society in a day!”he said. U.s.s enterprise
Bridge
“Sir! Parts of the planet are gone!”science officer pro tempt jolyin capart said. “Gone?”kyile said. “They are out of temporal phase. “Jolyin said. “How is that possible ?” Kyile asked. “Obital command claims this is standard operating procedure for these assambilies. ” Lt. Oneal at the com station said.
“I am stil concerned!”dapaul said.”me too but i don’t know that there is mutch we can do. They may have been doing this for cencuries. “Kyile said. “Lets hope so!”spineli said. “Just when think things can’t get weirder!”jolyin said. “Tell me about it!”kyile said.
“Should i do some kind of more instensive scans?”jolyin asked. “Negitive! It could be considered desecration. I should this is normal. I gues that they really want privicy!”kyile said.
Planet tricea
“Last i knew you were on exo three! Exploring an ancient civilization!”she said.
“I am on leave. I heard that you were in the area so i diverted hear!”rojer said.
“I gues your on the verge of some big discoveries?”chepel asked.”absolutely ! I think our finds will bring about several relolutionary jumps!”rojer said. “Is your team well. How is brown?”she asked.”brown ia good. I will tell him you said hi. I have some new team members. Including a young women naimed andrea!”he said. “You found a replacement for me!”she said.”its not like that chrissy. “He said.”it is not my  business !”She said. “It is realy not like that. “He said. “Alright!”she said.
“I often wondered what it would have been like if you and i did not break up!”he said.”roj that door has been closed. “She said. “I know that!” He said. “I am glad to see you!”she said. “Likewise !” He said.
“I’m sory if this is not how you wanted it to go .”she said. “No but it is how i expected it.  I will servive !”rojer said. “Of course!”She said.
Planet
Park
The crew was having a picnic. “So do you like be on the receving end of the transporter?”julianne asked.” I perfer to operate it. I like the transporter!”he said.
“Some people stil dont like using it !”kelerwizt said. “Every test has verified that it is perfectly safe.” Takigawa said. “I do admit that is is a little un nerving even now!”irina said. “I asure you,you don’t need to be.it is the safest mode of transportation even more then.space traval. “Takigawa said.”i find that hard to believe.”irina said.  “i am not surprised!”kelerwitz said.
“You may just be biased!” Julianne said. “Mayby!”irina acknowledged.
“I personaly think that transporters are a fad. They won’t be around in a hundrd years!”an alien said.
“I hope not!”takigawa said. Everyone laughed. “Let me gues you build ships?”julianne asked. “No i study trends. I am an anyilist for the university of delta. I study paterns and movements with the galaxy. It is quite fasinating!” The man said.
“What brings you hear?” Smith asked. “The asambly. Usually non Inhabitents are not alowed. I am studying it from a far. I am bran haloid. Kellerwitz introduced himself and the orthers.
Kellerwutz was not sure about this guy. The mission of star fleet was to make contact and forge good relations with orthers. He could give him a chance.
In the woods,the two security officers wondered though the preserve but found no animal. They spent quite some time but found nothing. Leslie was getting a little bit ansy. Galway assured him it was worth it.
Then they saw a large heard. They looked similar to horses. They both kept quet and observed. They could not believe what they were seing.
“I can’t believe your hear. I would dream about seing you. I woke up and i knew you were not there. “Angela said. “I am hear now!” Robert said. “I know that and i am glad of that. I am so glad to be with you. I don’t want it to end. “She said. “Nor do I. “Robert said. “I am sory. I don’t want to seam down!”she said. “Your not!” He said. She held on to him. He held her.
U.s.s enterprise
Bridge
“Incoming message from star fleet command. There are reports of a Klingon battle cruser in the area. Star fleet wants us to check it out!” Lt oneal said.
“Inform them that we acknowledge the order and will do. “Kyile said. “Aye sir!” Oneal said. “Are we going to recal the shore parties?” Dupaul said. “I see no reason to. This could be nothing. Oneal inform the party leaders!” Kyile ordered. “Aye sir!” The com officer said.
“Mr. Spineli stand by to leave orbit. Mr. Dupaul set corse for the last known location of the Klingon ship!” Kyile ordered.
End of part three.
Lt. Oneal apeared in “return of the archons” and “the tholien web”
Lt. Spineli was the helm officer in “space spead”

Leave a Reply

