“The siren call “part one

Sickbay
“Your sure she is my sister?”Addison asked. “I have checked and rechecked . you have the same parents !” the doctor said. “My parents died when I was young.that is simply not possible. There is no possible way that she could be my sister!”Addison said. “DNA does not lie. I will see if Dr. Piper can give a second opinion if you like!”he said. “I would. Its nothing personal. “She said. “Its ok.I fully understand. “The doctor said.
Later on
Office of Dr. Piper
The older doctor entered. “You looked at his findings?”Addison said. ” I have the results but your not going to like it. “Dr. Popper said. “It can’t be mark. She is what seven. They died Mark. “Addison said. “I don’t have those kind of answers. All I do know is that is your biological sister. “Dr. Popper said.
“I was a bit harsh to your Jr surgeon!”Addison said .”he will get over it. You ok?”he asked. “I am in shock. It makes no sense. “Addison said .
“I know what this is about. You always justified the fact that you were abandoned by her your family because they died. Now your just left with unanswered questiones..”Dr. Piper said. “Are you a medical doctor or a pyscyitrist?”Addison asked. “I will leave that to Liz. “He said.”wise!” Addison said.
Qurters of captain Addison mccomic.
“You ok addy?”ryian asked. She put her head on his shoders.she wore a night gowan.he had shorts and no shirt.
“No I am not ok ry!”She said. “I figured! I was not sure if you would admit it!”he said. “I am not going to pretend not this time. Are they stil alive. If so where have they bean all this time?”Addison asked.
“You think they are still alive?”ruins asked.”I have no idea. I had finally had to terms with it. I had reconciled them and my other perents. Now it is all jumbled again.”she said. He held her.
“You will get to the bottom of this ,that I know. If I know you,you wont stop until you do!”he said.”your right!”she said.
Near by syistom
Puritan exploration and research vessel.
Bridge
“This is the first sutch¬† steller phynomina we have ever encountered. “First officer redeva said. “Your sure ? If if is not the scientific Senate wi not be pleased. I don’t want our sister ship having something to hold against us!”enginner litrell said.
“I’m excited. We have seem more in a year then Manny if our people on the home world have seen in four life times. “The energec female navigator said.
“I am detecting a warp signature.”science officer engina said.”a ship?we have not see so much as space degree sense we entered this area. “Betrie the navigator said.
“Hail the vessel!”the captain said. “They are hailing us captain !”the com officer said. “On screen! “The captain said. The com officer transfered the message to the main view screen.
On the screen displayed a bridge with bright light and colleges. It was a functional bridge.it was very festive. The crew were all skilled. They were all male.
“Greetings I am klasic,captain of the handrini conglomerate. We are a journey to spread love and peace and understanding throughout the galaxy. ” the commander said.
“We are on a mission to explore mostly interstellar phynomina. The more unusual the better!” the commander said.
“We are not that dissimilar I think!”he said. He had a very big smile. It was do big you could probably fit s startle craft inside.
“You are every attractive!”the first officer said. The exo was usually very reserve. You would expect this kind of outburst from a the navigator.everyone looked at her. “I’m sory. I don’t know where that came from. ” she said. She was quite embarrassed.
“It is quite alright.  You are quite stunning yourself!” the commander said. “Thank you what a lovely thing to say!”she said. 
“Perhaps you would be my guess. You and your command staf. We can swap stories and compare notes.” the commander said.
“Of course!” the commander said. The commander was suspicious of these guest. It seemed too convenient . the commander’s  bull meeter went way up. He wanted to be nice. They wanted to be a good neighbor in the galaxy.he decided to take them up on  there offer. He hoped that he would not regret it.
The commander left the security chief in charge of the ship. The commander and the rest of the crew Beemed to the alien ship. The crew materialized in the transporter room of the previously unknown vessel.
“Welcome a bored!”klasic said .he did not appear as friendly as he had before. Now his smile looked more devious. “Procede!” he said. The female officers moved against there comrades.
“What is this?” captain ogreer asked. “Call it a hostile take over!” klasic said.
End of part one.

Leave a Reply

