Siren call part four

Hendrini vessel
Bridge
“The vessel has not not reversed course. It still on course outside this space!”the first officer reported. “They are not taking our bait! “The science officer said.”no matter! Go ahead with plan b !”klasic said. “Aye sir!”the com tech said.
Enterprise
“You think we frustrated them?””dasale asked. “I am expected a response! “Addison said.”sir! We are being whales!”lt.Palmer announced.
“No response. Wait! Jam it quickly!”Addison admonished her. She tried. “I can’t. It is trying to override my efforts! “Palmer said.
“Mr. Leslie take over the com station. Audry stand down!”Addison ordered. “I’m fine captain !”Palmer said.
“Stand down !”Leslie said.she refused. Addison fired on her with a phaser. She was stunned.Leslie took over.
“That was a bit overkill Addison!”piper said. “Under the circumstances Mark I think not. All female officers leave the bridge!”Addison said. “Captian!”yeoman Smith asked.”do it! Desprate times !”Addison said.
Smith grabbed the phaser form a scrutiny guard. Addison stunned her. “Folow my orders!”Addison said.
Sotril,lix and the other females on the bridge started to leave. “Captian I must insist you leave as well!”Egreer said.
“With all due respect,you are hear as a curtisy. Don’t make me change my mind. “Addison said.
“Seal the bridge!”Addison said. “Understood!”Galloway said. “Do you think the whole crew is effected by the mind control?”Ryan asked.”without knowing for sure,I feel I have to act on the premise that the answer is yes. “Addison said.
She went over to the com station. “Get me engineering!”Addison ordered. The security chief was by her side. “Got it captain.”Leslie said. The Captain put on an ear peace.
“Chief go private!”Addison said.”ok go ahead!”pitcarin said.”Neil! You need to clear engineering of all female personal ! This is vital! “The captain said. “Understood!”the engineer said.
In engineering the chief tried to ask the female crew to leave. The female started to fight back. The chief tried to regain control of the engineering
The women tried to reclaim the engine room. Pitcarin sent for security. Pitcarin went into his office . he sealled the door. He tried to transfer engine control to hid station. “I am being fought at every turn!”Neil said.
“Addy! The chief had to go to his office. He is trying to get control of the engines!”Leslie said. “You have lost control of the engines ?”Egreer said in a loud condescending tone.
“Look your relay starting to get out one my nerves!  If Neil can’t regain control of the engines what are our options?” Addison asked.
“I might be able to override the engines form the bridge station. If not auzilery control. I am guessing there memories will be in tact. If we are thinking about it,so are they!”lt. Kyile said.
“Stay on it!”Addison ordered. “You got it!”Kylie said. “This ship cannot be allowed to fall!”Egreer said. “With all due respect Captian. You are really starting to get on my nerves. “Adison said.
“Your not taking this seriously. If you would spend more time focusing on this crises then ogling your boyfriend !”Egreer said. “He is my husband!”Addison said. “Whatever!”Egreer said.
“Captain’s log,so far chief enginer pitcarin has been able to prevent the enemy from gaining  access to the engines. ”
“I am concerned by the behavior of our guest. There Captian is growing more and more restless. I fear they may be just as much of a threat as the hendrini. ”
Lt. Palmer was moved to sickbay. She was in a sick bay night gownan. She was heavily sedated and restrained.
“Anything mark?”Addison asked. “I a detecting some kind of telepathic energy I gues. “Piper said.”Is it some kind of telepathic control?”Addison asked. “Itapears so ! ” “Dr. Piper said. “There must be a way to supres him.”Addison said.”I am working on it but I have not found it yet! “Dr. Piper told her.
“Keep me apprised doctor!”Addison told her. She agreed. “You got it!”he said. 
Bridge
“The ship is secure. Enginering and auc is secure!”gioto said. “I still prefer you not be in command !”Egreer said. “We can’t always get what we want. We live in an imperfect world!”she said.
“We have incoming. It is the hendrini vessels. They are coming in weapons hot!” lt. Tim Mathews reported. “Go to yellow alert! Shields up!stand by all weapons!”Addison ordered. “Weapons ready!”dasale announced.”gioto take charge. In a mission like this,there can only be one captain. In this case it cannot be me!”she said. “Ok people! Lets stay on our toes!” gioto said. Addison excited the bridge.
End of part four.

Leave a Reply

