Nues 2.3

Goddard research lab
“I believe that it may be a cloaking device.there are rumors that the Klingon have traded technology with the romulons. ” lt. Anderson said.
“We are about to come attack!” a tech said. “I agree. Shields up. Inform star fleet command quickly ” lt.commander Tyler said.
The Klingon battle cruser decloaked. The large warship opened fire on the outpost. The outpost was lightly armed.it did have some armerments.the station. Fired what it did have. The turret fired on the warship.
U.s.s. Argonauts.
Bridge
“Captain we are getting a distress call from the Goddard outpost. They say that are under attack by the Klingon.” the com officer informed the ship’s commanding officer.
“Helm set course for the base maximum warp. Order all ship’s to near by to head for the base. ” captain Emily Nicollet said. The argronaught went to warp. It went as fast as it could to the base.
The Klingon veasel continued to pound the warship. The research outpost did not want to just give up. Commander Tyler used whatever weapons she had in her arsinal which was not much.lt. commander Tyler was not going to just give up. The station tried to hold together long enough for the Calvary to arrive.
The argronaught and several smaller ship’s came out of warp. The ship’s broke formation. The vessels fired on the Klingon vessel. The vessel got off a few more shots. Then the vessel started to move out.
“The vessel is retreating. ” science officer announced. “Lets form a wall of protection around the station just in case they decide to return!”niccolete ordered. “We are being hailed. It is the Klingon warship. ” the com officer informed the captain. “On screen. ” Nicollet said. On the view screen appeared the admiral.
“This is admiral g,korm ,the Klingon empire will not lay down and give up. Not all of us believe in the classy story we are being spoon fed. If we are to are to be destroyed we will go down fighting.we will die on our feet. ” the admiral said.
The screen faded. “Are they really going to abandon any chance of finding a solution to this?” the first officer asked .”some are. I just hope not everyone in the empire feel that way.” captain niccolet said.
Planet earth
Star fleet command
“The area contaminated is being declared the x zone. So far the area covers an area near Sherman’s planet all the way to romulan space.  So far qonos Romulus are not in danger.”admiral komack said.
“There have been no reports of an tremors or psicotic activities beyond the x zone?”trasmat haman asked.
“That is correct Mr. Haman.”admiral Fitzpatrick said.”will that change?”the security advisor asked. “We do not know but it is likely that it will. ” science admiral setlic said.
“If the mass expends Sherman’s planet,arkanis donatu are all in jeopardy. “Komack commented. “Do you need to evacuate those planets?”The president chief of staff horn acron a zackdorn said.
The door opened,an aid entered. The officer went over to the admiral in command. He whispered to the admiral. The two went back and forth. “Mr. Acron a Klingon cruiser attacked the Goddard base. The base was saved. The ship was forced to withdraw. The ship has been identified as commanded by admiral g’horn. Orther ship’s have hit multiple target along the federation -Klingon frontier. “Admiral Komack said.
“This is an attack on our sovereignty!”hamin said. “The admiral is known to rush in without the consent of his superiors. “Fitzpatrick said. “The empire could have decided to go on there own.”haman said. “That would be suicide!” an admiral said. “It may be the Klingon way!”haman said.
“We will tread lightly.the president will attempt to keep the peace. This truce is important. “Acron said.
U.s.s enterprise
Sick bay
“How are you feeling Ben ?”Dr. Piper Asked. “Like I got run over by a super nova!” commander Norris said. “That headache may last for a while. I Will do what I can. “Dr. Piper said.
Commander jeshop and lt.bolt entered.”what will we got people?”Norris asked. “We are randevezing with the romulan fleet near en dakrado . commander m’len will be transferring his flag to one of there ship’s. “Jeshop said.
“What will the romulons do?”Norris asked. “They are going to evacuate planets near the x zone. Temporily they plan to seal off the area. Enact a full qarentine. ” mia said.
“This thing will continue to spread will it not?”Norris asked .”we think so. “Mia said.
“Bridge to commander jeshop !” kolona said. “Go ahead lt!”jeshop said. The lt informed jeshop of the attack. Then he informed the commander.
Qurters of doctor terisha obk
The chime rang “come in!”she said.the door opened. “Jess!”she said. “You people never change do you?”he asked. “I’m sorry!”she said.
“Your space is threatened with the real possibility of extinction. What does admiral g’horn do? He’s attacks ship’s and bases along our side of the neutral zone. While we could be devoting our resources to protecting your sorry buts we have to be on high alert from as Manny ship’s as sided with him. “He said.
“G’horn has always been what your race called a lose canion. “She said. “How did you get to be an admiral? So if he manages to overthrow the high council will you support him? Will you support his going out of business war. “Jeshop asked.
“How did you become so bitter?” she asked. “I trusted you Terisha .I trusted your words. I thought you ment what you said. We were not interested in territorial expansion. We plan to push your people out then sue for peace which we did. “He said.
“You never forgiven me for that?”terisha asked. “Some wounds are harder to heal. ” she said. “I could not betray my world.I knew the chancellor was wrong but I could not bring myself to side with our enemies during battle. ” she said.
“Am I your enemy?” he asked. “No of course not. I made the wrong decision ok? Are you going to hold this against me for all of eternity?” she asked.
“No not for all eternity!” he said. “Look I never stoped loving you I regretted leaving you. ” she said. “I did miss you during breef interludes of being mad at me!”he said. “I missed you!” she said.
“I imagined you coming back. I hoped you would. You never did. “He said. “I am hear now!”she declared. “If we servive the  current crises you will leave again. I can’t do it again.I can’t watch you leave again. “He said.
Romulan fleet.
“Captains log , the enterprise has randevezed with the rest of the fleet. Commander m’len will be leaving the ship. While doctor kalara has requested to remane on the ship. Doctor xi check will also be remaining. ”
Confrence room.
Seated at the table was commander Norris, commander jeshop, Addison mcomic,doctor piper, chief engineer halak,Jim Kirk,doctor Markus, lt bolt,security chief, xicheck ,dahner, kelso,Spock  ,mitchel and kalara.
“Doctor xicheck! Norris ordered.the non humanoid got up. “I have located what I belve was the first sighting of the mass. It is in Klingon space. ” Dr. Said.
“We have been unable to take any readings seance the initial occurrence. “Spock said.
“I have designed a probe that contains advanced shielding . l believe we can send the probe into the fields and get accurate readings. ” the tholien said.
“I have looked over the probe. I believe that the test could work!”the Orion enginner said .”I have come to the same conclusion. ” Spock said.
“We have gotten permison from the chancellor to go to the area.whoever ship’s loyal to g’horn May attack us. We will have to stay on our toes. ” Norris said.
“We will be using an aft station dedicated to the probe. Dr. Marcus will monitor the probe. Dr. Kalara will monitor ship’s systems. The next few days will be tense. We will be facing a mutl facited struggle. I need everyone to bring there A game. ” Norris said.
“A game?”kalara asked. “Our very best! “Lix said. “Ok any questiones. Ok that will be all.  “Norris said.
The crew got up. They started to disperse. Some left. Some left talked.
Qurters of Norris
“You wanted to see me Ben?”Jim said. “Right now I have a lot of civilians on bored.we are in a war footing although it is a war against a naturally ocuring organism. Stil this is a crises. During it I want everyone to be star fleet officers with commission. I want you and Addison to be executive officers with commanders. Just during the crises.then whatever you want to do is fine!”he said.
“Carol accept a commission?”Kirk asked. “Lt commander. “Norris said. “Well ok. I’m in I gues.I get to stare the exec duties with someone whose mentle stability is somewhat in doubt. “Kirk said.
“Liz will be keeping a close eye on  her. If there is a problem it can be delt with then. “Norris said. “Alright.can you trust dahner.those two are friends. “Jim said. “Your paranoid jim. Look I will be carefull. Are you or not?”Norris asked. ” I’m in “Kirk said. “Eccelent”he said.
Bridge
Adison entered the bridge.she wore a yellow uniform dress. Some female officers especially Sr. Officers opted to ware uniform pants but not Addison.she liked fashion and wore dress. The door opened.she entered the bridge.
“All decks stand ready. “The Klingon at com said. “Lee set course for Klingon space .”Norris ordered. “Got it ” Lee reported. “Mia punch it.”Norris ordered. The enterprise went to warp.
Qurters of Norris
“I hope you like human food. I hope your not allergic to any of it.”Norris said. “I am sure it will be fine. ” kalara told her.
She took a bite. “Very good. ” she said. “Your a bit of an enigma kalara. Are you simply as scientists or are you a naval sub commander both?”he asked.
She laughed. “My passion is science Ben. It has been sense I was a little girl. I would prefer to devote myself to scientific research.I am a member of the royal family so I can do mostly what I want. ” she said.
“Your royalty?”Norris asked. “Well technically. I am a fouth cousin of the emperor. It is really not a big deal. “She said. “Ok I don’t have to call you your highness.”he said. “Please don’t. I am not really into titles. “She said.”nor am I. “He said.”please my friends call me lari !”she said .”lari I like that “he said.
Klingon cruiser sompek
“My Lord! We have confirmed that the chancellor has given permission for the enterprise to traval to the Klingon side of the mass”khas said.
“That fool! What happened to the chancellor? He was once the greatest of us. Now he is not even the shadow of his former self. ” the admiral said.
“We should attack the enterprise. Destroy the enterprise. Pure pandemonium. “Khas said. “Order our ship’ to intercept the enterprise! ” the admiral said.
The ship headed for the enterprise. The enterprise headed for the mass. The universe was hanging in  ballience. The one chance might be derailed.
End of part three.
Notes
The zackdorns are known for stretegy. They appeared in the next generation universe. They could be around in the t.o.s universe.this is an alternate universe. Basically this is a reboot.
Admiral Komack appeared in a mock time. In the jj robbothe appeared in star trek 09.
Admiral Fitzpatrick appeared in “trouble with tribles”

Leave a Reply

