Aftermath the conclusion

Epilogue
Addison mccomic was packing her things . she prepared to return to the Cassandra then to the enterprise.
“Can I come in?”Ryan said. “As long as you don’t try to have me committed . “she said. He laughed. “Your heading back to the enterprise?”he asked. “Yes. I will have to  run though a lot of hoops in order to get back into the saddle.”she said.
“I can’t convince you to come with me to earth. ” ryian said. “Star fleet needs me. The universe is at a crossroads. Besides I want to be out.”she said.
“I know that. ” ryian said. “Ry come with me. “She said . “to space? ” he said . “look if I know you ,you have a thousand years worth of vacation time. We are going to be heading back to the federation for consultation. The enterprise is a big ship and I would love to reconnect  with you and the kids. Come on ry. “She said.
“You want me in your life?”Ryan asked. “Of course I do. Unless you don’t want me be in your life!”she remarked. “She said. He hugged her.”I do want you in my life. I want to be in your life. ” he said.
“So will you come?”she asked. “Yes I will. I am hear as a civilian. I am not returning to duty. ” he insisted. “Ok!” she said.
“I will arrange for your things to be Beemer over to the Cassandra. The quarters are beyond cramped but we will be back on enterprise before you know it. ” she said.
“We have to talk about!”he said. “I know. “She said. She put her head on his shoulder.he patted her hair.
U.s.s enterprise
Bridge
“The former x zone A is holding up. Everything in the area is as it should be.”kalara said. “It is as though the mass never happened. “Trisha said . “I am fine with that. I don’t need to remember the mass!”Dr. Piper said. “I am with you there. ” the chief of security said.
The captain looked at the screen he was given a pad by yeoman Smith. He looked it over. He was happy with what was going on so far.
“The Klingon high council press office is quite pleased. “The female com tech said. “So the Klingon chancellor threatened to have a personal blood outh and now that it is a stunning success nothing. ” Kirk said.
“We are now in it for the aklolades Jim !”Carol said. “I know but a little bit of praise is good. “Jim said.
“So my thoughts is proceed to the next Klingon sight then work our way to the romulan frontier. ” Norris said.
“That’s fine. “Kalera said . “they are not  going to think we are giving preferential treatment to the Klingons.?”Jessep said.
“I think they understand. “The romulan said. ” I want to do a few more scans but then we can plan in the next sight. “Norris said.
U.s.s enterprise
Queters of commander Jessup
Jess was looking over paper work.he heard his chime rang. “Come in!” the commander said. He knew that it was terisha
“Jess I know you don’t trust me. I know you have no reason to . I have No right to ask you to take me back. I am asking for no other reason then I want to be with you ” she said.
“I am afraid. I am do love you. I see that you have changed. I have changed too.we have both grown and matured.  Alright I will lower my shields. ” he said. She smiled.
U.as enterprise .
Addison was holding her daughter. The boy was playing with match box Like cars that were starships. Ben Norris entered.
“So I talked to star fleet comnand. Your going to need to take the bridge officers certification again. You need to have daily sessions with Liz. They want you to share the first officers duties. ” Norris said.
“Its something. I am fine with that. “Addison said .”welcome back. “Noris said. “Thank you!”she said.
Bridge
“Andrea the ship that killed Ben’s brother, do you know what ship it was?”kalara asked yeoman Smith.”I don’t speak any dialect of rihansu but the lose translation was Grace fire. “Smith said.
She imagined herself at the weapons council. She fired that fatal schot.she killed his brother. “You ok lari?”Smith asked. “Yes I am fine!” she said
Norris entered the bridge. “Captain on the bridge. ” Smith said. “Alright Addison do you care to take the helm?”he asked.she smiled.she relieved niles at the pilot chair.
“Take us to site b. “Noris ordered. “Course plotted and laid in. ” Eliot reported. ” engage. ” he said.the enterprise went to warp.
The end.
Next up.
The federation hold an unprecedented submit between the three powers. The nomad probe from another universe plot to exact revenge. Ryian plans a surprise for Addison. Ben deal with his brothers death and kalera’s role in it. Eliase Vernon visits.

Leave a Reply

