Revenge of nomad chapter one (2)

U.s.s enterprise
Quarters of the captain
The captain entered his quarters. He was very tired. He felt worn out.he was exhausted. he looked at the pictures of the last family picture . it had him,his brother Jason,rebbeca ,Amber,Miranda and Jay. Everyone looked happy. A lot had changed since that picture was taken.
The door opened,yeoman Smith entered. “Oh the romulan preator wants to have you over for dinner on ki bartan one. “Smith said.
“Is there any way I can get out of it and not start an intergalactic incident?”Norris asked. “No I am afraid not. “She said
“Let me gues the Klingon chancellor also wants me to dine on qonos one?”He said.  ” yes he does.”she said
“If I accept one I can’t decline the other?”he asked. “Correct !”Smith said. “I have the official ceremony the sate dinner.anything else I was hoping to get lost in the white moutons of new Hampshire for a bit. “The captain said.
“Your sister Amber has called .” she said. “I am going to try to see the family. I am swamped. “Nor is said. “Are you right sir?” the yeoman asked. “I am tired yeoman. I have gone from a senior officer to head of a task force. I am now a diplomat politician . I am wining and dining those responsible for Jason’s death. Mukurat started the war and jihal supported it. “He said.
“You need to get home while we are on earth. “Smith said. “I know. Its weird I have wanted to be a starship commander for a long time. Now that I have it I just don’t know. “Norris said.
Transporter room
Norris changed into the dress uniform. He met commander Addison mccomic who was Waring a green dress uniform. Jim Kirk arrived in green dress. Chief giotto and chief hallak went over to the captain. “The refit is beginning . please promise me that you won’t take my ship back into battle anytime soon.let’s explore a nice nebula” the Orion engineering officer suggested.
“No promises but I will try. ” the captain told him. “Thank you sir. “The Orion said. “I have the security arrangements. “The security chief said. “Do they meet with your approval?” the captain asked. “No but it’s works. “The chief said.
“Well chief do not mess me with my chair on the bridge. “The captain said.
They entered the transporter room. “Transporter ready when you are.”lt. Kyle informed the captain. They stepped on to the pad.” energize!”Norris said. The chief activated the control.the three were beamed off of the ship.
Mess hall.
“So are you going to come back to star fleet?”Liz asked. “I don’t know. I miss her Liz. I miss us being a family. I wish I could convince her to come back to earth. “Ryan said “it’s never going to happen.”Sarah Chabot said. “I know but I can hope. “Ryan said.
Liz held Hannah.sarek was eating near his farther. “It is nice having kids on bored. I could use some getting reaqainted with pediatrics. “Dr. Piper said .
“I will keep that in mind doctor. Oh I wanted to surprise addie. I want to renew our wedding vows. “Ryan said. “She will love that. You know how sentimental she can get? ” Liz said. ” I do. ” Ryan said.
Earth
Star fleet command
The enterprise joined admiral komack and other v.I.p near the site .president Rona banbet was present. Along with horn acron her chief of staff and security advisor transmit hamin.
Everyone snapped to attention. In space the two shartle began to land. The two sides agreed that they would arrive at the same time. The two ships began to land.
The two ships landed. The two parties excited the craft. The Klingon chancellor and Senate preator excited the two craft.
“On breath of the United federation of planets and The planet earth,I am pleased to welcome you to earth on this historic visit. Welcome to mukuret chancellor of the Klingon empire and predator jihall of the romulan star empire. “President banbet said.
There were applause and chears. Norris was not sure about all this . he knew that after the mass ,things had to change. The rumors were that the anipovnoids were trying to build up a counter network on the outor rim. There was also the nazaka and the gorn and others. Perhaps it was time to bury the hatchet. On the anniversary of his brother’s death,that was a tall order.
It was odd that the very man who caused misery for so Manny was the guest of honor on earth. Norris had to smile and pretend he was happy with all this.
U.s.s enterprise
Bridge
“Mr. Spock!”Ryan said .”uh Mr. Hearington it is agreible to see you again. “Spock said . “you too . I understand your farther is on earth . “Ryan said.
“Yes he is.”Spock said. “Look I wanted to surprise Addison with renewing our wedding vows. We got married on regal ten. We got married by a Vulcan priest. The ambassador has ment a lot to us and I would love for him to officiate . I know he is busy.”Ryan said.
“I believe I can prusaude him to do this!”Spock said. “Thank you .”he said.
Coridor
“Liz I need to talk to you.”kalera said “of course. “Liz said. “As you know captain Norris’s brother was killed during an attack by a rihansu warlord during the Klingon war. “She said.
Yes it was part of his record.”Liz said. ” what he does not know is that I was the gunner on the ship that fired that fatal schot.” kalera said.
“I take it he does not know” Liz said. “No I just found out myself. “Kalera said .”what are you going to do?”Liz asked.”I don’t know. He has a right to know. I can’t hide it. I know when I do it is over.maybe it should be.”she said.
“Do you really like him?”Liz asked.”I do. More then I thought I would or could. ” she said. “As hard as it is you have to tell him. You cannot keep this from him as hard as is it. “Liz said. “Ok . I know you are correct.”kalera said.
In the corridor , “please promise me you will stay out of trouble ” the security chief said.”you- have-my-word co–mand-Der. ” the tholien said .
“Your letting him go alone To earth?”Dr .piper asked.”what is the worse that could happen? Besides Leslie and Galloway are going to tail him .” the chief said. “Ok .”the doctor said.
Bridge
“Hi Liz” Gary mitchel said. “Mr.Mitchell”she said. Things had been weird between those two. He saw her as stuck up . she remembered him but they had never met.
“You ok Liz?”mua bolt asked”yea just lost in thoughts ” she said. Lee kelso tried not to laugh.
In space nomad had found a way to replicate himself.he had constructed an army of nomads. The nomads moved out. The ship headed to earth.
Nomad was preparing to go to earth to exert his revenge. It was the time.
End of chapter one.

Leave a Reply

