“Legacy” chapter five (6)

” captains log,the crew of the enterprise in a fight for there lives. On the enterprise Klingon zombies are all over the ship. Wreaking havoc every where they go. They are replicating themselves. Crewmembers are being transformed into zombies. The crew struggle to keep any semblance of control over the ship. ” on the Klingon ship , the landing party struggles to survive. Some falling victim to the firce onslaught.there is a bigger problem”
“I myself sucombed to the zombies. Now my life is in jeopardy. ”
“Put it down !” Addison insisted. “He is not your man any more! You have to kill him. He cannot be saved. His sprit can. You have to destroy him to save him. ” the Klingon said.
“Our people are allies now. I won’t jeopardize my people. Put it down or alience or no I will schoot  you!”Addison said. “Your making a huge mistake. ” the Klingon insisted.
“So are you if you don’t put it down. I may be a female but grethor has np fury like addie scorned!  She said.
The Klingon put the disruptor down. ” secure the captain. Put him in a nearby locker!”Addison ordered. “It won’t be sufficient ” the lead Klingon proclaimed. “You know your pessimism is really starting to get on my nerves. ” Addison said.
“These are pasimetic times. ” the lead Klingon said. “Its always darkest before dawn. The Sun will come out tomorrow!” Addison said. “Are you certain your well enough to leave Elba,” the Orion asked. ” I’m sane enough Hal.” she said. “That is a bit concerning! “Halak said. The closet was sealed. 
The team moved for a while then went to a supply closet. The egress was sealed.  The Orion scanned the klingons. “I find no trace of the zombie virus or whatever it is. ” Halak said. “How is that possible. I am losing my people left and right. “Addison said. “I have lost much of my people.  I am morphek weapons officer. ” he said. “Addison mcomic co first officer u.s.s. enterprise. “She said.
“Why are you hear?” morpheck asked.”we were asked to come as part of the Paris accords. ” Addison asked. “I see. “He said.
“How have you servived?”the Orion asked. “I don’t know. I fear we will not be able to hold them off forever. Our luck will run out!” the gunner said.
“There is little chance of any of us making though alive.”avok said. “I have a little more hope then that. “Addison said. “Stay on this ship long enough and that will change. This is where hope dies and dispair lives. “The weapons officer declared. ” he may be right.what I have seen does not give me much confidence commander.”the Orion said. ” I have plenty of reason to servive. “She said touching her belly. “You are with child? You should not be hear!”avok said. “I did not know. “She said. “I am sorry for you “morpheck said.
Dr. Piper and chepele made it to the infirmary. “This is a poor version of a sick bay. ” he said . “this is a Klingon ship,did you expect other wise?” the nurse asked. “No I did not. This substance is similar to the mass goo. It is different. I have no idea why it has servived.”Dr. Piper said. “It is not inert?”Christine asked. “No it is living well not dead totally. “He said.
“I am going to try something. A science experiment if you will!”Dr. Piper said. “What kind of experiment ?”she asked. He took out a hypospray and injected the goo sample. The sample exploded.”what was that?”she asked. “I gave it enough knock out substance to inconpacitate a nebula. ” Dr. Piper said. “It is allergic to knock out substance ?”she asked. “Apearently !” he said. “Without the right dossege we could commit a huge overkill. ” Chris said. “I know but we may have no choice. Besides they could be dead already. ” he said.
Bridge
The shields came down. The zombies entered. Renelds was hit. He was transformed into a zombie. A team of unaltered Klingon entered.Reynolds was stabbed. Spock used a nerve pinch on one nearby. A zombie started to go at one of the normal Klingon. Then the zombie stoped. The Klingon attacked them but they Did not attack him. The klingons did go at them . the klingons seamed to have an immunity against them.
“How were you able to survive against them?”Spock asked. “I don’t know. We all on this bridge seam to have it. ” ordek said. “Fasinating !” Spock said.
“Not for us. We refuse to trust it. ” ordek declared “understandable. ” Spock said. ” your people are in  Grave danger. “Ordek said .”yes I am aware of that. ” Spock said. “Your people are far more at risk then my people at least these hear. “I know that. ” Spock said.
U .s.s . enterprise
Megen was able to find a knock out glass that would able to temporarily knock out the zombies. It would also knock out the crew ad well. This could not be avoided.Megen and her team we’re dresed in environmental suit. The zombies had taken over the computer. It would be difficult to disperse the knock out gas. She found a way around the filtration syiatom. She was able to release the toxin.
The crew started to pass out. The zombies did as well. Megen was able to retake the ships computer. She had the zombies beamed to the cargo bay. The bay was sealed. “Medical log, assistant medical officer Dr Megen shall reporting. The zombies for the moment have been incompacitated.The zombies we’re placed in a cyonic unit. The ship and crew are still in jeopardy .” she said.
Klingon ship
“Hallak I have known you for many years. What’s going on with you ?” Addison asked him. ” I schot Donaldson. He was being transformed. I vaporized him. I had no idea this would happen . I killed a man. One of my men ! I know I come off as cold and I know I am not always the most liked person in the fleet. I felt I had no choice adie. “He said.
“Now? ” she asked. ” I don’t know. I don’t see any alternative. That might not be true. I don’t know. If I survive this I don’t know that I will ever know. ” the Orion said.
“Hal sometimes there are no easy answers. ” Addison said. “Let me gues you are going to reference the kobioshi meru test. ” he said. “This is for all intense and purposes a war a gerila war. You did what you felt was right. There may have been other options. You had to act. Does it make it better no. ” Addison said. “If we get out if hear I want to inform the family !” he said. ” of course. ” Addison said.
Enterprise
Kolina was in a separate cyonic unit. Dr. Shall wanted to save everyone She especially wanted to help her. She had no idea if she could be saved. If any of the zombies could.
Bridge
” the zombie ship has moved on. If they have a telepathic link with the others , they could be back. “Ryan said .
” I agree. ” mia said. “The zombies are in control of the Klingon ship. Our team are trapped. ” Liz said. ” I know. The ship is stil venerable. The ship is hardly secure. We have no choice. We are moving out. ” mia ordered.
The enterprise went to warp. The zombi infested ship did not pursue. The enterprise for now was safe.
To be concluded.

Leave a Reply

