New order part five

U.s.s enterprise
Bridge
“Now entering elba system !”irina reported. “I have found the clarks sumit!” Mathews at science anounced. “Plot an intercept irina!”sotril ordered.
Irina set the intercept course. Then lt. Dassale activated the engines. “We are heading right for them captain!”dasale reported.
“I am detecting the use of methuselah!”dr. Daystrom said.”i figured he would. He may be archaic but never obsilete!”dr. Danner said. “Indeed!”sotril responded. “The computer is set to constently scan for trouble. I am monitoring personaly as well!”kyile said.
“Shields up! Stand by weapons !”sotril ordered. “Weapons ready! “Dasale said. The enterprise went at high warp heading for the clarks sumit.
Clarks sumit
Bridge
“The enterprise has set course straght for us!” Zoey anounced. “Excellent! I have been looking forward to this for a long time! Head for that ship! It is now time for battle!”Khan declared. The two ship headed towards eachorther.
“I believe i can filter out homo superiors from normal humans. I have located normal humans!”Mathews reported.
Clarks sumit
Bridge
“Now in weapons range!”McPherson reported. “Open fire!”khan ordered. The clarks sumit fired multiple phasers blast on the enterprise. Multiple sections of the enterprise.
“Damage reports coming in on all decks! ” palmer reported. “Return fire! “Sotril ordered. The enterprise fired on the vessel.
“Target the area near the brig. Lets complicate things for mr. Kahn!”sotril ordered. The enterprise fired on the brig. The brig was hit. The force field was deactivated.
Brig
“I think that that is our sign !”the doctor declared. “I definitely agree !”Hadley said. The two ran out of the cell.
One of kahn’s folowers arived.he brandished a weapon. Hadley went for the man. The doctor slamed into the man. He was knocked unconscious.
“I thought you were a doctor not a camando !”Hadley commented. “Survival instinct mr. Hadley !” The doctor said.
As soon as Hadley saw hostiles,he fired. He stuned two hostiles.the two kept moving.
Bridge
“I can’t acess there system ! “Joiquin anounced. “They must have designed some kind of firw wall!”McPherson said. “Very smart of them! They wil stil lose!”kahn proclaimed.
Enterprise
“They are atempting to get into our system!”kyile said. “Stay on it l.t!”sotril ordered the engineer monitoring the fire wall. “So far it is holding. I will make sure it keep that way!”kyile said. “Keep a close eye!”sotril ordered. Kyile agreed.
“I have the crew on line!”lt. Palmer reported. “On speakers!”sotril ordered. “Hello!”Hadley said. “This is commander sotril on the enterprise! We need your help. “Sotril said. “We will be there !”Hadley said.
The battle waged on between the two ships. Hadley and the doctor went though the coridor. They hit anything that moved. The tactic seamed to be working. They had a mission and it was an inportent one. It had to work. Every thing depended on it.
They tried to dodge attack. They got to an area hear the engineering section. Hadley put the phaser on overload. He threw it. They ran as fast as they could. They rushed to get out of the fray.
The phaser exploded near the engines. The engines were not destroyed but did a lot of damage.
The two got away from the blast site. They were beamed away by enterprise transporter chief takigawa. They were beamed on to the enterprise.
Bridge
“the engines will go critical !”jouquin said. “Begin evacuations! I have some suprises up my sleave!”Khan declared.
The bridge crew started to leave the bridge. Kahn wanted the withdrawl to be as orderly and syimtematic as possible.
Bridge
Enterprise
“The ocupants of the vesssel are abandoning ship! “Mathews said. “Beam as many as we can but keep our distence!”sotril said.
Kahn and most of the crew made it to esape pods. Orthers were beamed on to the enterprise. 
The engines exploded.soon the entire vessel exploded with it. Kahn and his alies were able to use the distraction to get away.
“Starship log, commander sotril in command of the enterprise has gone to elba 2. We have aprehended several of kahn’s alies but not kahn himself. I suspect that kahn is not finished.
Transporter room.
Chief takigewa activated the transporter beam. The transporter powered up. The silohoute began to take a more solid form. It became humanoid.the fugure became human. It was reveled to be captain Addison mccomic.
“Welcome back Addison !”sotril said. “Its good to be back. Good work out there!”Addison said.”thank you!”sotril said. ” Why did kahn come to elba?”she asked. “He wanted to get alies among the elba citizenry including Alison !”Addison said.”I see!” Sotril said.
“This is not over. Not at all! Kahn will keep going. I suspect he will soon take it up a notch. This will be a long struggle but i intend to win this!”Addison declared.
U.s.s constilation
“Commadores log, my task foce is stil without power. All atempts to restore crucial power has failed. We are not giving up. ”
Bridge
A crewman started to get ill. Then several orthers got ill as well. In a short order,the entie bridge crew were wrendered unconscious.
There were similar events all over the constilation. The same thing happened thoughout the task force.
On the bridge of the constilation,there was multiple transports. This included Alison and kahn. Kahn was very pleased with what had happened.
“Get the crew into satus! ” kahn said. “Well played kahn!”Alison said. Kahn smiled. ” This is only the beginning. Soon my new order will be a reality!”kahn declared.
Uss enterprise
Brig
“We believe that this was a member of kahn’s iner circle!  Zoey holister! “Lt. Commander gioto said. “I SEE! “Addison said.
Addison went over to the holding cell.
“I know you think you won but you have not. ” Zoey said. “I am not nieve. I know that this is not over. I know he won’t give up. Neither will i !” Addison said.
Sickbay
“How are the patcients?”Addison asked. “Cranky! One is a fellow doctor !”piper said. “I am first officer Hadley. “The exo said. “I am doctor leonard mccoy !”the doctor said. “Captain! Captain merek was under mind control. I hope the file on him will reflect that! ” Hadley said. “It will!”Addison said. “Thank you!” He said.
“Bridge to mccomic!”palmer said. She went over to a com pennel. “Go ahead!”addy said. ” your needed on the bridge !”palmer said.
Bridge
“The task force has reganed full power ! They have not responded to hails. Star fleet command suspect that they have been coopted !” Palmer said. “Oh my!”liz said.
“I suspect they have modified methiselah to accomplish this! “Lary marvic said. “Get me star fleet command!” She said.
Confrence room
“You believe that kahn has seized control of the commadore’s task force?”admiral komack asked. ” I am certain of it. We need our ships to be modified. Mr. Kyile and mis galiunion have created a fire wall. I want to go after him!”Addison said. ” this could turn the federation into a battle zone!”komack said.  ” IT may already be i am afraid !”the captain said. “Solve this quickly addy!” The admiral said. “Will do!” Addison said.
Constilation
Conference room
Kahn got several x inmates including an andorian. “I would like you all to Join me. I plan to keep the infrastructure of the federation in place. I intend to replace the federation with a new order headed by me! You can be a part of it!”kahn said. The people listened.
End of part five

Leave a comment